Sodagar Industries
Untitled Document
 
 

Кто мы / О SODAGAR Industries

SODAGAR промышленности является одним из ведущих профессиональных производителей и экспортеров изделий из кожи, включая кожаные одежды, перчатки, сумки, ремни, кошельки и все изделия из кожи. Мы создали в 1988 году.

SODAGAR Industries офис, завод салон / выходе и продажа счетчиков находятся в Sialkot. Наши заводы в Сиалкоте и Карачи, Пакистан был одобрен ISO 9001-2008 Сертифицированный, и в настоящее время работы с 250 + Сотрудники высоко квалифицированной рабочей силы, творческого хорошо обученные команды управления дизайну с использованием последних метода производства и качество материала для удовлетворения потребностей клиентов во всех аспектах .

SODAGAR Industries был 03 раз награждена Tdap правительство Пакистана. "Экспо Украина-2010, Wexnet-2010 и Гуджарате Выставки". Sodagar Industries Принцип высокое качество и честные услуг. У всех нас есть раз в нашей жизни, что мы чувствуем, что мы можем сделать лучше, дать более качественные услуги или разработать лучший продукт. Мы ориентированы на Operational Excellence бизнеса и создание долгосрочных отношений. В SODAGAR Industries, мы верим в "Клиент короля" и "Клиент выбирает". Исходя из этого понимания, мы имеем, но одно общее видение и миссию.

SODAGAR Industries является не только производство этих товаров для потребностей местного рынка продажи, но и экспортировать продукцию с большой услуг во многих странах.

SODAGAR ® стал известным именем в мировой рынок. Все наши клиенты довольны нашим высококачественных продуктов и услуг клиента. Каждый человек в SODAGAR ® убежден, что вы основой нашего успеха. Вы наши деловые партнеры, и мы стремимся к нашему развитию и росту.

SODAGAR Industries хороши на развитие. Мы можем проводить различные производств в соответствии с требованиями клиента. Вы можете предоставить нам свои проекты или просто дайте нам знать ваши идеи и требования, и мы можем поставить отличный продукт согласно вашим требованиям и образцам. У нас огромные коллекции, около 10000 + элементы со многими стилями в доме для клиентов, чтобы выбрать из.

SODAGAR Industries приветствовать Вас в качестве потенциальных покупателей и заверить вас, для наших высококачественных продуктов по конкурентоспособным ценам. Мы можем поставить вас, ваших необходимых продуктов с "Логос" и дизайн.

SODAGAR Industries приветствуем клиентов на местном рынке и за рубежом, чтобы навестить наша компания для будущего сотрудничества, и / или связаться с нами по электронной почте или по телефону / факсу. Вы можете задать для некоторых развития или просто место пробный заказ. Мы уверены, что вы найдете нас хорошим партнером в бизнесе. Будем рады услышать от вас скоро.

С уважением,

Мухаммад Younas Чаудхри,

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ДИРЕКТОР

SODAGAR INDUSTRIES

 

  

   
 

  Awards

WEXNET EXHIBITION 2010
EXPO PAKISTAN 2010
TDAP AWARD 2010

  Certificates

WEXNET 2010
EXPO PAKISTAN 2010
TDAP HANDICRAFTS 2010
EXPO PAKISTAN 2010
TDAP 2010

  Factory Outlet

 


Copyrights © 2010   Sodagar Industries . All rights reserved.
Website by: Solutions Worth

Sodagar Industries
Untitled Document
 
 

    who we are / ABOUT Sodagar industries

SODAGAR Industries is one of the leading professional manufacturer and Exporter of leather Products including Leather Garments, Gloves, Bags,Belts,wallets and all Leather Goods. We established in 1988.

 

SODAGAR Industries office, Factory showroom/outlet and sales counters are located in Sialkot. Our Factories in Sialkot and Karachi-Pakistan has been approved ISO 9001-2008 Certified, and currently operating with 250+ Employees highly skilled labour, creative well trained design management team utilizing the latest method of productions and quality material to meet customer's needs in all aspects.

 

SODAGAR Industries has been 03 times awarded by TDAP Government of Pakistan. "Expo Pakistan-2010, Wexnet-2010 and Gujrat Exhibitions". Sodagar Industries Principle is superior Quality and honest services. We all have times in our lives that we feel; we can do a better job, give better services or develop a better product. We are focused on operational business Excellence and creating long term relationships. At SODAGAR Industries, we believe in "Customer is King" and "The Customer Chooses". With this understanding, we have-but one common vision and mission.

 

SODAGAR Industries is not only producing these goods for local sale market needs, but also exporting Products with great services to many countries.

         

SODAGARŪ has become renowned name in the world market. All our Customers are well satisfied with our highly quality products and customer care services. Everyone at SODAGARŪ is convinced that you are the backbone of our success. You are our business partners and we are committed to our development and growth.

 

SODAGAR Industries are good at development. We can carry out various productions according to customer's requirements. You can provide us your designs or just let us know your ideas and requirements, and we can deliver an excellent product as per your requirements and samples. We have huge collections, around 10000+items with many styles in house for customers to choose from.

 

SODAGAR Industries Welcome you as a Potential buyers and assure you for our highly quality products at competitive prices. We can supply you, your required products with "Logos" and design.

 

SODAGAR Industries welcome customers at local market and abroad to visit our company for future cooperation, and or contact us by e-mail or Telephone / Fax. You can ask for some development or just place a trial order. We are sure that you will find us a good business partner. Looking forward to hear from you soon.

 

Sincerely,

 

Muhammad Younas Chaudhry,

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

 

SODAGAR INDUSTRIES

 

  

  

   
 

  Awards

WEXNET EXHIBITION 2010
EXPO PAKISTAN 2010
TDAP AWARD 2010

  Certificates

WEXNET 2010
EXPO PAKISTAN 2010
TDAP HANDICRAFTS 2010
EXPO PAKISTAN 2010
TDAP 2010

  Factory Outlet

 


Copyrights © 2010   Sodagar Industries . All rights reserved.
Website by: Solutions Worth